Kelly Services Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Customer Service Assistant (CSA) (Former Employee) –  TuasAugust 21, 2017
To monitor and survey the gantry at Tuas Checkpoint
To ensure the drivers allocate the cash-card into the machine.
If drivers did not insert the cash-card, we will approach them and inform them to do so.
If drivers having problem with their cash card we as CSA need usher them to the LTA office.
Assist with the in-charge for other admin purposes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive workplace
Internship (Former Employee) –  Tanjong PagarJuly 22, 2017
My internship in 2016 at Kelly was awesome! I learnt about the hiring process and human resource. The workplace culture is fun and everyone is friendly.
Pros
Not strict on the lunch duration
Cons
Need to be certified to do more
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Near Work place and after work benefits
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Changi AirportOctober 31, 2016
So far from what i have known is that Kelly Services is a very organised and respected company. It provides after work benefits for its employers and rewards its employers for their hardwork. My mum is a customer service officer at Changi Airport working under Kelly Services
Pros
Free lunches and holidays
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Payroll Assistant (Former Employee) –  Tanjong PagarJune 22, 2016
same routine but there's room to learn more things.
advanced payroll and a little accounting.
my co-workers are friendly.
hardest part of the job: relocating and replacing old and new files.
most enjoyable of the job: there's a happy hour of different food every friday!
Pros
Happy hour
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Team Administrator to Director (Former Employee) –  Tanjong PagarMarch 12, 2015
Good working environment
Good mixed of cultures
Very friendly co-workers
Room or progression and promotion
Good team work and lots of communications
Good place to learn about recruitment
Pros
free birthday lunches every month, free flow of beverages & snacks, monthly welfare activities, yearly event
Cons
high turnover
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Orientated
Telesales Executive (Current Employee) –  Changi business parkMarch 11, 2015
To make a certain amount of calls everyday. Achieving daily monthly target. Require great communication skill through the phone. Self-motivated enviroment with lots of talking and explanation.
Pros
existing customer base
Cons
insufficient leads base.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Work
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  SingaporeOctober 16, 2014
Excellent Team Work & Fun work Environment.

The management focused on each individual's career growth and guided us accordingly which kept us motivated.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All together a good Work Place
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  SingaporeJune 18, 2014
Learned a lot throughout my tenure at Cognizant Technology Solutions, Chennai. It gave me both professional and personal experiences.
Pros
Good Mentors
Cons
No Salary Increments
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Major leadership change taking place
C&B Manager (Current Employee) –  Tanjong PagarApril 10, 2013
Undergoing major transformation and experiencing massive employee turnover
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report

See more Kelly Services reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kelly Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9,822 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6

Kelly Services Reviews by Location