ITCAN Pte Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A job recruitment with reasonable job placement response
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Customer's locationJuly 21, 2019
A job recruitment with reasonable job placement response. Lots of learning opportunities at the beginning. But difficult to transfer to another position or location.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Môi trường làm việc chuyên nghiệp và cạnh tranh
RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT (Former Employee) –  SingaporeMay 2, 2019
Môi trường làm việc cạnh tranh và học hỏi được rất nhiều từ đồng nghiệp và quản lý
Pros
Bonus, Teambuilding
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning
Senior System Engineer (Current Employee) –  SingaporeFebruary 18, 2019
Learning Environment
Friendly management
Multiple technology and team work
Flexible work hours
Employee benefits
Good leadership and roles
Workplace culture
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Consultant
Project Lead (Client (Former Employee) –  SingaporeFebruary 9, 2019
It is a good consultancy.
HRs are approachable.
Incerments depends on the client.
They have multiple clients.
The Client which I was associated was have very good work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractual job
System Desk Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bukit MerahOctober 18, 2018
We were outsource to a client worksite on handling helpdesk calls

Working colleagues are fun to be with however the management from the client isn't easy to get along with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Upper Thomson RoadJuly 25, 2018
Very nice place to work.
Working environment and culture is very good.
Colleagues are nice.
Their process also easy to follow up.
Take of employees very well
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work Place
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  MacPhersonMay 8, 2017
Good Management and workplace culture and helped me in having exit procedure smoothly.Tried to support me in all the aspects including employment issues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior QA Analyst (Current Employee) –  ChangiJanuary 27, 2017
Not much interaction with the company as we work at client place, but to the extent we communicated, they are approachable and amicable
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work life
Senior Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Tanjong PagarMay 25, 2016
Very friendly Management
Challenging engagements
Friendly manager
Great company to work for, good benefits.Lots of opportunities to learn and do more
Pros
Work Life Balance
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working with the company
SLT Equipment Test and Cabling Engineer (Former Employee) –  Singapore, S00March 5, 2015
Working normal hours and take extra hours overtime if needed. Management is great and very supportive in my project.
Office environment is nice and my colleague is easy to work with
Pros
Sometimes free lunch and dinner if there is overtime
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment from client side compared to consultancy side
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  PioneerFebruary 23, 2015
1. Client NTU nice work life balance
2. NTU having co operative management.
3. I have not satisfied with ITCan consultancy from management side.
4. They are not at all helping employees.
5. The way they respond to employees while releasing was worst experience for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad experience with ITCAN Pte Ltd.
Sr. Oracle Apps DBA (Current Employee) –  Bedok Chaa Chea techno parkOctober 20, 2014
Bad experience with ITCAN Pte Ltd.
Nothing
very bad
no co-workers
alone 24/7
no enjoyable part
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic and non stifling
QA Team Lead (Current Employee) –  SingaporeSeptember 21, 2013
Working at Credit Suisse is an exciting experience from the moment you step into the office.
Every morning, you have the rare luxury of choosing your own workplace, different from yesterday's, depending on your mood due to what they call a "smart workplace". You need not be tied down to the same old dreary spot cluttered with your everyday things. You can choose to be within the tranquil atmosphere of the garden area, have quality time by yourself, away from your peers in the quiet area, or if
you have urgent business at home, you just simply log in to your office PC from your own home.
Co-workers are scattered all over the globe - from my colleagues in New York, bosses in London, programmers in Raleigh, and my staff in India, you get your fill of cultural diversity in the workplace.
Pros
smart workplace
Cons
away from the Central Business District.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more ITCAN Pte Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ITCAN Pte Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 16 reviews
52
45
37
22
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.2Culture

ITCAN Pte Ltd Reviews by Location