Certis Cisco

Certis Cisco Employee Reviews for Law Enforcement Officer

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 233 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful
Enforcement Officer (Former Employee) –  SingaporeFebruary 3, 2020
Its was a good experience working at Cisco... but unfortunately i need to come back to my hometown as my grandmother was not well... I was happy when I working at Singapore
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
high pay yet not productive
Enforcement officer (Former Employee) –  Paya LebarJanuary 14, 2020
work based on quotas, a routine duty not very flexible.

you get to learn how to handle situations in both that work inside the company and outside of the company.
Pros
get hand-on experience on how to deal with people
Cons
inflexible, must really protect yourself, you are on your own.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Certis cisco company give me best achiement
Enforcement Officer (Former Employee) –  Paya LebarDecember 7, 2019
Certis cisco company always give the best to staff but the department supervisor working with could not understand the employee hardworking,always tell the employee mistakes.If the supervisor encourage employee they can work better
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Enforcement Officer (Former Employee) –  Paya LebarAugust 23, 2018
Cisco is a fast moving pace company and has a high demand. I am in the enforcement department and attending to our client HSA. I basically enforce the tobacco act law in Singapore. Participating in joint enforcement with other agencies such as SPF.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Enviroment
Enforcement Officer (Current Employee) –  Jurong WestFebruary 23, 2018
Certis CISCO is a very big secure company to work with. So many departments to explore. Well trained trainer to conduct you about the duties and motivate you. Nice and good company to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gained new work experience
Enforcement Officer (Former Employee) –  islandwideAugust 3, 2017
-long working hours
-working as a traffic warden as an enforcement officer
- supportive management
- positive culture
- long working hours and attending to problematic violators
- have a lot of friends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 23Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great exposure to characters of the public, interactive and team based results.
Enforcement Officer (Current Employee) –  IslandwideJuly 26, 2017
Enforcement Office empowered by NEA.
- Moving from cluster to cluster.
- 12 Hours shift.
- 4 working days / 2 days off
- Team of 2.

I learnt that it everywhere we go, we belong to a society, representing on another so whatever we do, it takes ourselves as a whole to uphold one image and reputation no matter how important it is for different individuals. Therefore to do our part for whatever it is, as a team, it brings out the best for what comes.

Unity and friendship among colleagues makes work less tiring with understanding that makes communication easier.
Pros
Work at your own pace.
Cons
Constant overtimes to maintain a good pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Enforcement Officer (Current Employee) –  Paya LebarJune 6, 2017
Dangerous and threatened by MOP's . Getting tougher day by day. Manpower down. Very tiring 12 hour shift. Should improve manpower to reduce workers stress
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Enforcement Officer (Current Employee) –  jalan afifiMarch 30, 2017
every day faces new challenge. Not one day is the same. great working collegues. management is tactful when handling issues on operation. the management is like a family
Pros
salary ok.
Cons
longs hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Enforcement Officer (Former Employee) –  Paya LebarJanuary 16, 2017
Great place to work and good environment .Bad thing was the long hours and travelling . Co-workers were very helpful.Management was fair.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 18Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boring
HDB Enforcement Officer (Former Employee) –  Paya LebarMarch 7, 2016
Boring .. i've learn how to be patient and polite ... my co-worker like to gossip so i dont mix so much with them .. And my team learder always come late at the meeting point .. i 'don;t enjoy this job .. Snd even until now i still have received my cisco pass .. i don't know what is my supervisor doing ..
Pros
free
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 6Report

See more Certis Cisco reviews

You may want to try: